Hellooo lemme give you some songs

10Oct08
Canadia okay

Canadia okay

Sorry, I should blog more about like, my life or whatever, but I am insanely tired trying to avoid deadlines and freelance editors and the like, SO I only have time to care about things like sharing music with you!

Anyway the Internet is truly GOD, because it keeps popping out cool stuff, like this little site SonicSwap which lets you put your iTunes playlists online. I loooove sharing things with people (let me talk to you about TimesPeople another day ok?) and stealing things from people, especially good music, so it’s awesome, yeah?

Anyway, here’s my current short short playlist for you: [insertbandname]

It has good things like Born Ruffians, Cold War Kids and um yeah of course Vampire Weekend. I’ll make a sexy reggae playlist for you some other day. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Hellooo lemme give you some songs”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

