Street fighter

29Aug08
Hadouken!

Hadouken!

Where this comes from: I interviewed someone recently who’s gonna be in the next Street Fighter film … I was (am) bored at work so I decided to do some Googling!

My Street Fighter tactic – as taught to me by my very capable and violent male cousins – was to just press buttons randomly and furiously. Sort of like in Rock Band, when those long coloured bars pop up. It always worked.

I knew that Hadouken! sounded familiar, for some reason.

No Responses Yet to “Street fighter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

