like i never left

12Aug08

My feet don’t want me to remember Tokyo, so I won’t … just yet. I promise I’ll post just that one Vampire Weekend photo I’m proud of, once I get back into the office.

In any case … you are welcome to ask me for the Japanese candy that I could afford for you.

If you ask me how Tokyo was, the only thing I will say is ‘FUCKING HOT’. If you are the easily scandalised sort, I will omit the obscenity.

For some reason, 5 1/2 days of walking around with ceaseless neon-flashing consumerism barely at arm’s length has made me not want to listen to my ipod too loudly.

Whutever. I’m glad the Olympics is here to distract me.

TIRED TIRED TIRED.

No Responses Yet to “like i never left”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

