If I can spend $42 on scones …

08Jul08

You may have heard me mention Fleet Foxes quite a bit … I saw their album at HMV the other day and got so excited, but I didn’t get it, because I have most of the songs on my ipod anyway, but honestly, if I should give anyone my money, it would be Robin Pecknold. So I shall buy it tomorrow.

Anyway, a rare visit to Stereogum led me to the music video for the gorgeous song White Winter Hymnal.

Yes, that song does make me think of mushrooms and rivers and nature in general … and wooohooo for sugar standing in for snow. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “If I can spend $42 on scones …”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

